• Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Paul H

    October 9, 2019

    Melanie truly cares and puts the customer first throughout the entire process. She knows her industry and puts all of that knowledge and expertise to work for you. Working with her was a fantastic experience and I truly look forward to working with her again in the future. Thank you for everything Melanie!!!

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Colleen L

    October 8, 2019

    Melanie was extremely informative about every step of the mortgage process. As a first-time home buyer I felt her support was invaluable.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Heather K

    October 4, 2019

    Melanie was fantastic to work with! She was extremely kind and thorough throughout the entire process. She was always willing to take the time to answer any questions we had and think through the best mortgage options for our family.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Janice G

    July 20, 2019

    Melanie is very personable and professional. As business owners, we knew we needed a mortgage professional that could think outside the box to get us qualified. Melanie's innovative business approach got us a loan approval when other brokers said it wasn't possible. She clearly communicated what she was doing throughout the entire loan approval process. We are now homeowners and are completely satisfied. She did a fantastic job and we highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Carlos G

    July 20, 2019

    Melanie worked very hard throughout the whole process and was able to get us funded for our new home.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Tara C

    June 22, 2019

    Melanie made buying a house so simple. She spends the time with you to explain everything in simple easy to understand terms. She is a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Jeffrey A

    June 19, 2019

    Melanie was very involved and made my home buying experience better than I ever expected. She handled everything professional and also stayed on a personal level has well.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Carl N

    June 6, 2019

    The Attention I received

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Brian T

    June 5, 2019

    Good communication and patience.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Kristine M

    June 1, 2019

    Melanie was Great made this process very easy, and always was in contact, kept me up to date on every detail and helped me understand every step of the process, was very lucky to have her.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Andrew B

    May 14, 2019

    Can't say enough good about Melanie! She made every effort to help me and my family make sure we closed on our home.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Barbara B

    March 25, 2019

    Your representatives worked with speed and expertise to get us an excellent turn-a-time with very little hassle. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    James H

    March 18, 2019

    So friendly, always there, not one stone unturned, and delivered on time! Thank you so much Melanie!

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Rachel H

    March 4, 2019

    Melanie was very friendly and relatable. She was able to answer and explain any questions we had along the way. I enjoyed working with her during our home purchase.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Harley S

    February 11, 2019

    We greatly appreciate everything Melony took the time to explain to us and for getting everything finished so quickly.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Koryssa B

    February 11, 2019

    Melanie is super friendly and knowledgeable and she worked really hard to help me find the best rates and navigate the process of buying my first house. Thank you so much, Melanie!

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Emily R

    December 13, 2018

    Melanie was truly exceptional! She was always available when I needed her and was very thorough in explaining every step of the process to me. I always trusted her every step of the way and she made a very stressful time in my life flawless. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our new home and would recommend Melanie again and again.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Joseph B

    November 17, 2018

    Melanie and her team were absolutely fantastic. They went above and beyond, and literally worked on our loan until the last minute to ensure that our payment was as low as it could be for us. Melanie also attended closing with us (uncommon for the loan officer) and made sure we understood everything throughout the whole process. I am so grateful for everything they did for us, and will recommend Melanie to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Eldon T

    November 5, 2018

    Melanie was very patient in answering questions I had and explaining the process to me

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Grace R

    October 31, 2018

    She was always available to answer my questions and made sure I understood everything about the loan process. She saw the whole thing through from start to finish. I could not have asked for better first time home buying experience!

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Cjuan L

    October 23, 2018

    All the help and making you understand everything that go on through the whole process. Make you feel comfortable in the move you are making and helping you with decision making that would be easier for you in the future for your home.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Meaghan H

    October 16, 2018

    Melanie was awesome! We are moving to SC from Texas and she was not only extremely timely and helpful with everything regarding our loan, but also just helpful to us in giving great advice on the area and anything we needed! Throughout the process I could always trust that Melanie would get things done quickly and communicate beyond expectation!

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Deborah P

    September 29, 2018

    The obvious knowledge and efficiency of Melanie and her team made what could have been nerve wracking into a pleasant experience. They walked me through everything with patience and understanding, I completely trusted them to handle everything. I would gladly recommend Melanie.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Cayla R

    September 11, 2018

    She kept us informed with every step. She told what we needed to do I’m regards to our credit to gy’all t the best interest rate possible. She was always there to answer any concerns. She just made the process super easy!!

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Curtis R

    September 11, 2018

    We had a complicated case, we tried many other lenders. Melanie was able to help us get approved and was available to explain what action we needed to take each step of the way.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Wando N

    September 11, 2018

    Thought Melanie and her team were very informative and replied back very quickly with any questions or concerns we had.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Maria N

    September 7, 2018

    Melanie was absolutely fantastic to communicate with. She always explained everything in great detail if I ever had any kind of questions. I called her one afternoon in a panic about something to do with an estimated payments and she very helped me understand and helped me realize I was over thinking it and it was not what I was thinking. I was so relieved!!!!!! She and her team are absolutely the greatest and so happy we chose Fairway to go with! Have already gave several people her number.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Christopher S

    August 22, 2018

    Melanie went above and beyond with us! She was so helpful in every way! When we had questions, she always took all the time we needed to address them until we felt comfortable moving forward. She is very knowledgeable and good had what she does! She was a blessing during this time of transition for our family.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Rosemary D

    August 22, 2018

    Melanie was very thorough in explanation of all forms. Melanie went beyond her duties to help us!! I definitely will refer her to anyone purchasing a house!!!!!!! Most definitely of all she was very kind and respectful!!!! Rosemary and Dennis Dowling.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Brandon P

    August 10, 2018

    Melanie was very attentive to my questions and was very easy to communicate with. She was quick to respond to any question I had and kept me up to date on everything that was happening. Really enjoyed working with her, and would HIGHLY recommend her to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    James G

    August 3, 2018

    melanie was very knowledgeable, very pleasant to work with, if we had any glitches she just found a work-aound, she just made the experience very pleasant with her calm demeanor.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Robert S

    July 26, 2018

    Melanie went above and beyond from the first phone call. She helped us for months with improving our credit score and securing our loan. Buying a home can be very stressful, so many things to keep track of, and a lot could go wrong. Melanie always made sure we were on track, prepared for every scenario, and had backup plans in place just incase lol. She is the best!

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    Raymond S

    May 23, 2018

    Fantastic. Well organized and extremely knowledgeable. You won’t find better.

  • Reviews for Melanie Bundy

    John B

    May 3, 2018

    Melanie and the entire team at Fairway Mortgage were very easy to work with, proactive and the entire process from start to finish was perfect. If anyone asks me for a lender recommendation, I will give them Melanie's contact info.